Womens World Cup Participants announced

Posted by

Preparations for the Womens World Cup in 2021 are well underway and we now know which teams will be involved.

Brazil will be first representatives of South America to take part in a competition, they are headline addition.

As well as the hosts England and the holders Australia, other teams include Canada, Cook Islands, France, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea.

The tournament will start in Liverpool on 13th October 2021 at Anfield Stadium.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.