England announce Community Lions squad

Posted by

England Community Lions have announced the squad that will tour New Zealand in October.

They will play three games against North Island Select, New Zealand Maoris and New Zealand Residents.

Preparations start on September 1.

Full Squad

Andy Boothroyd (Underbank Rangers), Tony Burns, (Kells), Karl Dixon (Wath Brow Hornets), Connor Dwyer (Thatto Heath Crusaders), Gareth Gale (Featherstone Lions), Kieran Glen (Egremont Rangers), Ben Heyes (Thatto Heath Crusaders), Tom Horner (Egremont Rangers), David Kennerdy (Orrell St James), Fran King (Wath Brow Hornets), Jack Lazenby (West Hull), Gareth Morgan (Saddleworth Rangers), Marcus O’Brien (Egremont Rangers), Gavin Rodden (Wigan St Judes), Danny Ryding (Wigan St Patricks), Chris Siddons (Lock Lane), Scott Spaven (West Hull), Mike Stark (Thatto Heath Crusaders), Curtis Teare (Wath Brow Hornets), Jamie Tracey (Thatto Heath Crusaders), Freddie Walker (Siddal), Ryan Wilson (West Hull)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.