Hull KR confirm squad numbers

Posted by

Hull KR have confirmed their squad numbers ahead of the 2020 season.

NRL recruit Shaun Kenny-Dowall will take the number three shirt, with Kane Linnett likely to line up alongside him at four.

New signing from Castleford Tigers Greg Minikin will take the number five shirt.

Meanwhile, Jordan Abdull will take the number seven shirt from the retired Danny McGuire.

Matt Parcell will take the number nine permanently, after initially coming to Craven Park as part of a swap deal for Shaun Lunt.

Also, Harvey Livett and Dean Hadley come into their second spells at Craven Park with taking the 12 and 13 shirts respectively.

The number six shirt remains retired following the death of Roger Millward. As a result, new halfbacks Jamie Ellis and Ryan Brierley will wear 30 and 31 at their new club.

All-in-all there are 20 new faces at the Rovers this season, and it will be interesting to see how they all blend in.

  1. Adam Quinlan
  2. Ben Crooks
  3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
  4. Kane Linnett
  5. Greg Minikin
  6. Jordan Abdull
  7. Robbie Mulhern
  8. Matt Parcell
  9. Mose Masoe
  10. Weller Hauraki
  11. Harvey Livett
  12. Dean Hadley
  13. Mitch Garbutt
  14. George Lawler
  15. Dan Murray
  16. Kyle Trout
  17. Jez Litten
  18. Will Dagger
  19. Mikey Lewis
  20. Owen Harrison
  21. Nick Rawsthorne
  22. Ethan Ryan
  23. Joe Keyes
  24. Matty Gee
  25. Will Maher
  26. Elliot Minchella
  27. Matty Storton
  28. Anesu Mudoti
  29. Jamie Ellis
  30. Ryan Brierley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.