Salford confirm 2021 squad numbers

Salford Red Devils have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 season.

It is a new era at the Red Devils, with Head Coach Richard Marshall coming in to replace Ian Watson, who joined Huddersfield Giants.

New signing Morgan Escare takes the number one shirt, with Ken Sio, Kallum Watkins and Krisnan Inu moving to two, three and four respectively.

New winger Joe Burgess gets the five shirt after signing from Wigan.

Hooker Andy Ackers takes the number nine shirt from Joey Lussick, and Sebastine Ikahihifo takes the 10 from Gil Dudson.

New Zealand international Elijah Taylor will wear the number 13 shirt, while Danny Addy wears 15.

Fellow new signings Harvey Livett, Matt Costello, Jack Wells, Sam Luckley, Darcy Lussick and Dec Patton will wear 20, 24, 26 27, 28 and 29 respectively.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: