Championship Table, Fixtures and Results

Table

PositionTeamPlayedWonDrawLossPoints ForPoints AgainstPoints DifferenceWin Percentage
1Toulouse660029158501.72100
2Featherstone Rovers770025876344.74100
3Bradford Bulls8701228172132.5687.5
4Batley Bulldogs7502204140145.7171.43
5London Broncos8413200194103.0956.25
6Halifax Panthers8404241129186.8250
7York City Knights840421315014250
8Widnes Vikings831420423985.3643.75
9Dewsbury Rams730410317160.2342.86
10Sheffield Eagles82241792218137.5
11Whitehaven821514025455.1231.25
12Oldham820610629635.8125
13Newcastle Thunder711513221661.1121.43
14Swinton Lions800812230939.480

Friday 2nd April 2021

Featherstone Rovers 28-18 Batley Bulldogs

Oldham 28-20 Swinton Lions

Halifax Panthers 47-14 London Broncos

Saturday 3rd April 2021

Dewsbury Rams 17-8 Whitehaven

York City Knights 6-21 Toulouse

Sunday 4th April 2021

Newcastle Thunder 30-30 Widnes Vikings

Sheffield Eagles 50-12 Bradford Bulls

Saturday 17th April 2021

Batley Bulldogs 48-10 Oldham

Toulouse 24-0 London Broncos

Widnes Vikings 14-22 Dewsbury Rams

Sunday 18th April 2021

Swinton Lions 6-36 Featherstone Rovers

Whitehaven 29-20 Newcastle Thunder

Bradford Bulls 27-26 Halifax Panthers

York City Knights 14-20 Sheffield Eagles

Saturday 24th April 2021

London Broncos 38-24 Oldham

Batley Bulldogs 48-16 Widnes Vikings

Sunday 25th April 2021

Swinton Lions 16-64 York City Knights

Featherstone Rovers 48-14 Whitehaven

Halifax Panthers 34-44 Toulouse

Newcastle Thunder 24-16 Sheffield Eagles

Bradford Bulls 35-14 Dewsbury Rams

Saturday 1st May 2021

Oldham 16-12 Halifax Panthers

Sheffield Eagles 20-20 London Broncos

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Newcastle Thunder 16-28 Batley Bulldogs

Whitehaven 22-30 Bradford Bulls

Widnes Vikings 46-10 Swinton Lions

Dewsbury Rams 20-30 York City Knights

Friday 7th May 2021

Sheffield Eagles 18-30 Batley Bulldogs

Saturday 8th May 2021

Oldham 4-36 Whitehaven

Sunday 9th May 2021

Swinton Lions 22-23 Bradford Bulls

London Broncos 50-30 Newcastle Thunder

Toulouse 70-0 Widnes Vikings

Dewsbury Rams 0-36 Halifax Panthers

York City Knights 12-16 Featherstone Rovers

Saturday 15th May 2021

Batley Bulldogs 6-40 London Broncos

Saturday 16th May 2021

Halifax Panthers P-P Sheffield Eagles

Whitehaven 0-66 Toulouse

Widnes Vikings 14-35 York City Knights

Monday 17th May 2021

Swinton Lions 18-20 Dewsbury Rams

Featherstone Rovers 68-0 Oldham

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Toulouse 66-18 Swinton Lions

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Dewsbury Rams P-P Batley Bulldogs

London Broncos 8-33 Bradford Bulls

Newcastle Thunder 0-32 Halifax Panthers

Widnes Vikings 44-6 Whitehaven

York City Knights 34-6 Oldham

Sheffield Eagles 18-50 Featherstone Rovers

Saturday 29th May 2021

Toulouse P-P Newcastle Thunder

Sunday 30th May 2021

Batley Bulldogs 26-12 Swinton Lions

Bradford Bulls 37-18 York City Knights

Halifax Panthers 8-16 Featherstone Rovers

London Broncos 30-10 Dewsbury Rams

Oldham 18-40 Widnes Vikings

Sheffield Eagles 25-25 Whitehaven

Sunday 6th June 2021

Bradford Bulls 31-12 Newcastle Thunder

Halifax Panthers 46-12 Sheffield Eagles

%d bloggers like this: