Super League Fixtures, Results and Table

Table

PositionTeamPlayedWinDrawLossPoints ForPoints AgainstPoints DifferenceWin Percentage
1St Helens870120670294.2987.5
2Catalans Dragons8701232112207.1487.5
3Wigan Warriors8701158136116.1887.5
4Warrington Wolves8512264139189.9368.75
5Hull FC9513179142126.0661.11
6Hull KR840418320091.550
7Castleford Tigers940518523279.7444.44
8Leeds Rhinos8305150136110.2937.5
9Huddersfield Giants830515016292.5937.5
10Wakefield Trinity930617521382.1633.33
11Salford Red Devils810710224940.9612.5
12Leigh Centurions900912431639.240

Friday 26th March 2021

St Helens 29-6 Salford Red Devils

Leigh Centurions 18-20 Wigan Warriors

Saturday 27th March 2021

Wakefield Trinity 20-22 Leeds Rhinos

Catalans Dragons 29-28 Hull KR

Sunday 28th March 2021

Hull FC 22-10 Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers 21-12 Warrington Wolves

Thursday 1st April 2021

Wigan Warriors 34-6 Wakefield Trinity

Hull KR 0-25 St Helens

Friday 2nd April 2021

Warrington Wolves 44-12 Leigh Centurions

Leeds Rhinos 10-18 Castleford Tigers

Saturday 3rd April 2021

Salford Red Devils 4-35 Hull FC

Huddersfield Giants 10-20 Catalans Dragons

Thursday 15th April 2021

Leeds Rhinos 6-19 Wigan Warriors

Friday 16th April 2021

St Helens 34-6 Wakefield Trinity

Castleford Tigers 52-16 Leigh Centurions

Hull KR 25-24 Huddersfield Giants

Saturday 17th April 2021

Catalans Dragons 42-6 Salford Red Devils

Sunday 18th April 2021

Hull FC 14-14 Warrington Wolves

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Wigan Warriors 22-12 Castleford Tigers

Huddersfield Giants 10-18 St Helens

Friday 23rd April 2021

Hull KR 26-6 Leeds Rhinos

Salford Red Devils 34-8 Leigh Centurions

Hull FC 20-14 Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 24th April 2021

Catalans Dragons 8-24 Warrington Wolves

Thursday 29th April 2021

Wigan Warriors 16-14 Hull FC

Friday 30th April 2021

Leigh Centurions 12-22 St Helens

Wakefield Trinity 18-38 Catalans Dragons

Salford Red Devils 18-28 Castleford Tigers

Saturday 1st May 2021

Warrington Wolves 50-26 Hull KR

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Huddersfield Giants 14-13 Leeds Rhinos

Friday 14th May 2021

Leeds Rhinos 15-13 Wakefield Trinity

Monday 17th May 2021

Castleford Tigers 22-26 Hull KR

Hull FC 10-27 Catalans Dragons

Leigh Centurions 16-30 Wigan Warriors

St Helens 28-0 Salford Red Devils

Warrington Wolves 20-26 Huddersfield Giants

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Salford Red Devils 16-17 Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves 38-14 Castleford Tigers

Catalans Dragons 20-16 St Helens

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Wakefield Trinity 28-12 Hull KR

Leigh Centurions 6-44 Huddersfield Giants

Leeds Rhinos 12-18 Hull KR

Thursday 27th May 2021

Salford Red Devils 18-62 Warrington Wolves

Friday 28th May 2021

Castleford Tigers 6-60 Leeds Rhinos

St Helens 34-16 Hull FC

Saturday 29th May 2021

Catalans Dragons 48-0 Wigan Warriors

Sunday 30th May 2021

Wakefield Trinity 38-12 Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR 40-16 Leigh Centurions

Sunday 6th June 2021

Wakefield Trinity v Leigh Centurions

Thursday 10th June 2021

Castleford Tigers 12-30 Hull FC

Friday 11th June 2021

Huddersfield Giants P-P Wigan Warriors

Hull KR v Salford Red Devils

Leeds Rhinos P-P St Helens

Warrington Wolves v Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 12th June 2021

Leigh Centurions v Catalans Dragons

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Wakefield Trinity v Castleford Tigers

Thursday 17th June 2021

St Helens v Warrington Wolves

Friday 18th June 2021

Huddersfield Giants v Salford Red Devils

Wigan Warriors v Hull KR

Saturday 19th June 2021

Leigh Centurions v Hull FC

Catalans Dragons v Leeds Rhinos

Thursday 24th June 2021

Castleford Tigers v Catalans Dragons

Wakefield Trinity v Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves v Leigh Centurions

Friday 25th June 2021

Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants

Hull KR v St Helens

Salford Red Devils v Leeds Rhinos

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Castleford Tigers v St Helens

Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves

Thursday 1st July 2021

Salford Red Devils v Wakefield Trinity

Huddersfield Giants v Catalans Dragons

Hull KR v Hull FC

Leeds Rhinos v Leigh Centurions

Sunday 4th July 2021

St Helens v Wigan Warriors

Monday 5th July 2021

Hull FC v Salford Red Devils

Warrington Wolves v Leeds Rhinos

Catalans Dragons v Hull KR

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Huddersfield Giants v Castleford Tigers

%d bloggers like this: