Super League Fixtures, Results and Table

Table

PositionTeamPlayedWinDrawLossPoints ForPoints AgainstPoints DifferencePoints Percentage
1Warrington Wolves1290325814811075.00
2Wigan Warriors129032951989775.00
3St Helens1180330313516872.73
4Leeds Rhinos107032551906570.00
5Catalans Dragons95042441994555.56
6Huddersfield Giants12606222247-2550.00
7Castleford Tigers12507232247-1541.67
8Hull FC12507254330-7641.67
9Salford Red Devils10307194275-8130.00
10Hull KR11209182321-13918.18
11Wakefield Trinity11209160309-14918.18

Thursday 30th January 2020

Wigan Warriors 16-10 Warrington Wolves

Friday 31st January 2020

Hull KR 30-12 Wakefield Trinity

St Helens 48-8 Salford Red Devils

Saturday 1st February 2020

Catalans Dragons 12-32 Huddersfield Giants

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Toronto Wolfpack 10-28 Castleford Tigers

Leeds Rhinos 4-30 Hull FC

Thursday 6th February 2020

Warrington Wolves 19-0 St Helens

Friday 7th February 2020

Hull FC 25-12 Hull KR

Castleford Tigers 16-12 Wigan Warriors

Saturday 8th February 2020

Salford Red Devils 24-16 Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday 9th February 2020

Huddersfield Giants P-P Leeds Rhinos

Wakefield Trinity P-P Catalans Dragons

Thursday 13th February 2020

Wigan Warriors 32-10 Toronto Wolfpack

Friday 14th February 2020

Leeds Rhinos 52-10 Hull KR

Salford Red Devils 10-12 Huddersfield Giants

Saturday 15th February 2020

Catalans Dragons 36-18 Castleford Tigers

Sunday 16th February 2020

Hull FC 18-32 St Helens

Wakefield Trinity 18-8 Warrington Wolves

Friday 21st February 2020

Castleford Tigers 32-15 Wakefield Trinity

Hull KR 4-22 Huddersfield Giants

Warrington Wolves 32-22 Toronto Wolfpack

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Salford Red Devils 8-22 Leeds Rhinos

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Wigan Warriors 26-12 Hull FC

St Helens P-P Catalans Dragons

Thursday 27th February 2020

Hull KR 8-28 Castleford Tigers

Friday 28th February 2020

Leeds Rhinos 36-0 Warrington Wolves

Saturday 29th February 2020

Toronto Wolfpack 0-32 St Helens

Sunday 1st March 2020

Huddersfield Giants 10-42 Wigan Warriors

Hull FC 29-34 Catalans Dragons

Salford Red Devils 12-22 Wakefield Trinity

Thursday 5th March 2020

Leeds Rhinos 66-12 Toronto Wolfpack

Friday 6th March 2020

St Helens 10-12 Huddersfield Giants

Wakefield Trinity 26-27 Hull FC

Warrington Wolves 9-8 Castleford Tigers

Saturday 7th March 2020

Catalans Dragons 30-14 Salford Red Devils

Sunday 8th March 2020

Wigan Warriors 30-16 Hull KR

Thursday 12th March 2020

Hull FC 4-38 Warrington Wolves

Friday 13th March 2020

Salford Red Devils 18-14 Wigan Warriors

Saturday 14th March 2020

Catalans Dragons P-P Leeds Rhinos

Sunday 15th March 2020

Castleford Tigers 28-14 St Helens

Hull KR P-P Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday 2nd August 2020

St Helens 34-6 Catalans Dragons

Huddersfield Giants 26-27 Leeds Rhinos

Saturday 8th August 2020

Castleford Tigers 14-40 Catalans Dragons

Warrington Wolves 40-10 Hull KR

Sunday 9th August 2020

Salford Red Devils 54-18 Hull FC

Wakefield Trinity 22-23 Wigan Warriors

Leeds Rhinos 0-48 St Helens

Saturday 15th August 2020

Wakefield Trinity 0-58 Catalans Dragons

Huddersfield Giants 18-19 Warrington Wolves

Sunday 16th August 2020

St Helens 10-0 Castleford Tigers

Wigan Warriors 28-10 Leeds Rhinos

Saturday 29th August 2020

Wigan Warriors 30-22 Castleford Tigers

Leeds Rhinos 50-12 Salford Red Devils

Sunday 30th August 2020

Hull KR 18-32 St Helens

Huddersfield Giants 12-31 Hull FC

Warrington Wolves 36-0 Wakefield Trinity

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Hull KR 34-18 Wigan Warriors

Salford Red Devils 30-37 Castleford Tigers

Wakefield Trinity P-P Leeds Rhinos

Friday 4th September 2020

Huddersfield Giants 6-54 St Helens

Warrington Wolves 37-12 Hull FC

Thursday 10th September 2020

Hull FC 26-23 Wakefield Trinity

Castleford Tigers 10-12 Warrington Wolves

Friday 11th September 2020

St Helens 21-20 Hull KR

Leeds Rhinos 13-12 Huddersfield Giants

Saturday 12th September 2020

Catalans Dragons 12-28 Wigan Warriors

Thursday 17th September 2020

Wakefield Trinity 6-29 Huddersfield Giants

Thursday 24th September 2020

Hull KR 16-41 Leeds Rhinos

Hull FC 22-28 Salford Red Devils

Castleford Tigers 19-31 Huddersfield Giants

Friday 25th September 2020

Warrington Wolves 30-16 Catalans Dragons

Wigan Warriors 28-16 Wakefield Trinity

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Salford Red Devils vs. Warrington Wolves (5.30pm)

Wigan Warriors vs. St Helens (7.45pm)

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Huddersfield Giants vs. Hull KR (5.30pm)

Leeds Rhinos vs. Catalans Dragons (6pm)

Thursday 1st October 2020

Castleford Tigers vs. Hull FC (7.45pm)

%d bloggers like this: